skip navigation
Home Team Sites Calendar News Photos Links Board Contact

League Commissioners

Chris Boehle

Lead Commissioner

boehle1@aol.com

817-819-7765

 

 

Misti Beck

3U/4U Commissioner

misti.d.beck@gmail.com

817-965-9515

David Lara

5U Commissioner

dlara@usantx.com

(817) 233-4533

Mark Barfield

6U Commissioner

teksmark@yahoo.com

817-690-1801 

Cory Broussard

7U Commissioner

cbroussard81@gmail.com

817-507-6322

Josh Weil

8UCommissioner

Jbw0809@yahoo.com

817-233-8068

Kito Gary

9U Commissioner

jewelkg@gmail.com

469-441-7667

Chase Palmer

10U Commissioner

baseball303c@yahoo.com

(817) 781-9316 

Fred Maldonado

11U Commissioner

am0380@att.com

214-263-3731

Brandon Reeves

12U Commissioner

txbaseball22@gmail.com

903-445-6064

Bobby Warren

13U Commissioner

bobbo9000@yahoo.com

(832) 289-8493

Kevin Miller

14U Commissioner

kevin@arlingtontwins.com

469-258-2516

Josh Crary

15/16U Commissioner

jcrary79@gmail.com

214-399-9542